Welcome!

Legislative Day

PHCC News

Calendar of Events

Ohio PHCC Education

PHC Contractor Magazine

“To succeed in business you need good information and you need it quickly and easily -- one main source for everything.  That source is your local, state and national PHCC association.”
Officers

2015-2016  EXECUTIVE BOARD  (rev. 4/17/15)

President

Ron Schmitt
Joe Schmitt & Sons Plbg & Htg.
4878 Heckathorn
Brookville, OH  45309
 

937-510-1645
schmitt.ronald@gmail.com
 

President-Elect

Brian Nieman
Nieman Plumbing, Inc.
2030 Stapleton Ct.
Cincinnati, OH  45240
 

513-851-5588
brian@niemanplumbing.com
 

Vice President

Dave Wolfe
Wat-Kem Mechanical Inc.
2755 S County Rd, 25A
Troy, OH 45373
 

937-573-3072
dwolfe@watkem.com

 

Treasurer

Jim Haberek
Haberek Plumbing & Heating
5180 W. 164th St.
Brookpark, OH  44142
 

216-433-7774
office@haberek.com
 

TRUSTEES:

Zone  2
Dayton PHCC

Dave Wolfe
Wat-Kem Mechanical Inc.
2755 S. County Rd, 25A .
Troy, OH 45373
 

937-573-3072
dwolfe@watkem.com


 

Zone  3
CMPA

Jeff Heger
Nixco Plumbing Inc.
4281 US 42
Mason, OH 45040
 

513-398-5907
jeff@nixcoplumbing.com
   

Zone  5
Central Ohio PHCC

Roger Sweitzer
Baumann Plumbing
22 Westerville Square
Westerville, OH  43081
 

614-888-2411
baumannplumbing@ameritech.net
 

Zone  6
NEOMPHCC

Paul Episcopo
VIP Plumbing, Inc.
20600 Miles Parkway
Warrensville Hts, OH 44128

David Paley, Alternate
Paley Plumbing & Heating Co., Inc.
23524 Miles Rd.
Cleveland, OH  44128
 

216-581-5730
paul@vipplumbing.com



216-663-5090
david@paleyplumbing.com

Zone  7
Akron Canton PHCC

Rick Seifert
D & A Plumbing & Heating
P.O. Box 1017
Uniontown, OH  44685

Wendell Coblentz, Alternate
Coblentz Plumbing Inc.
13014 Lake Ave. NE,  Suite 100
Hartville, OH  44632
 

330-499-8733
ricks@crowngroupohio.com



330-877-8989
info@coblentzplumbing.com

Zone  8
Eastern Ohio PHCC

Greg Eisenhart
Sanford Plumbing & Supply
1725 Pennsylvania Ave.
East Liverpool, OH  43920

Liana Driscoll, Alternate
The Neff Company, Inc.
55 Lisbon St.
Canfield, OH  44406
 

330-386-5191
plumber@spii.net



330-533-5559
neffcoinc@aol.com
 

Past  Presidents Advisory Committee

Rob Fetz
Fetz Plumbing Heating & A/C
P.O. Box 516
Urbana, OH  43078

Greg Eisenhart
Sanford Plumbing & Supply
1725 Pennsylvania Ave.
East Liverpool, OH  43920

Bruce Stebbins
Stebbins Plumbing & Htg
621 E. Dixie Dr.
West Carrollton, OH  45449
 

937-652-1136
rfetz@ctcn.net



330-386-5191
plumber@spii.net



937-859-4534
stebplumb@gmail.com

Convention Committee

Brian Nieman
Nieman Plumbing, Inc.
2030 Stapleton Ct.
Cincinnati, OH  45240
 

513-851-5588
brian@niemanplumbing.com
 

Code Committee

Ron Schmitt
Joe Schmitt & Sons Plumbing & Htg.
4878 Heckathorn
Brookville, OH  45309
 

937-510-1645
schmitt.ronald@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Jim Haberek
Haberek Plumbing & Heating
5180 W. 164th St.
Brookpark, OH  44142
 

216-433-7774
office@haberek.com

Legislative Committee

Liana Driscoll
The Neff Company, Inc.
55 Lisbon St.
Canfield, OH  44406
 

330-533-5559
neffcoinc@aol.com
 

PR/Image Committee

Rob Fetz
Fetz Plumbing-Heating & A/C
P.O. Box 516
Urbana, OH  43078
 

937-652-1136
rfetz@ctcn.net
 

Utility Competition Committee


 


 

PHCC-National  Association
Zone 1 Director

Represents: Ohio Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Jonathan Moyer
Cocalico Plumbing & Heating
27 N 4th St
Denver, PA 17517
 

717-336-3454
jmoyer@cocalicoph.com

 

PHCC Ohio
Management Team

Rocco Fana, Executive Director / rocco@phccohio.org
Debbie Tittl, Executive Assistant / debbie@phccohio.org
Mary Williams, Executive Assistant / mary@phccohio.org

20040 Carolyn Ave.
Rocky River, OH  44116-4002
phone:  800-686-PHCC (7422)
fax: 216-393-0095
www.phccohio.org
 

 

© copyright 2012
PHCC OHIO